Wedding Re-do #2 – Invitations!

March 11, 2010

I think I may have forgotten this picnic table shot in my locations board. I love it! It so embodies the feel of our imaginary outdoor backyard reception.

For this round, I think I’d go more eclectic but simple with the invites themselves – include more cards with less writing on them but plenty of texture. And then I’d post them with multiple stamps – which I just think is the cat’s meow right now. And have you ever seen anything as gorgeous as that calligraphy? It makes me want to get married all over again.

Leave a Reply

